Trade Stomil

Contact

rzetelna firma

Board of directors

Office
(42) 63 17 201
office@trade-stomil.pl

Head office
(42) 63 17 230
jan.frackiewicz@trade-stomil.pl

Financial Division
(42) 63 17 285
mariusz.hajda@trade-stomil.pl

Accountant Division
(42) 63 17 263
julita.gliwinska@trade-stomil.pl

Raw Materials Division

Marek Leder  manager of Raw Materials Division
(42) 63 17 210
+48 605 101 895
marek.leder@trade-stomil.pl

Rubber packing sheets and rubber carpets

Barbara Granosik – trader
(42) 63 17 314
+48 605 101 897
barbara.granosik@trade-stomil.pl

Syntethic raw materials

Barbara Granosik – trader
(42) 63 17 314
+48 605 101 897
barbara.granosik@trade-stomil.pl

Jolanta Bukowska – trader
(42) 63 17 217
+48 603 966 742
jolanta.bukowska@trade-stomil.pl

Leopold Glapski – trader
(42) 63 17 214
+48 603 966 841
leopold.glapski@trade-stomil.pl

Andrzej Zakrzewski – trader
(42) 63 17 211
+48 697 629 666
andrzej.zakrzewski@trade-stomil.pl

Natural rubber

Jolanta Bukowska – trader
(42) 63 17 217
+48 603 966 742
jolanta.bukowska@trade-stomil.pl

Leopold Glapski – trader
(42) 63 17 214
+48 603 966 841
leopold.glapski@trade-stomil.pl

Natural latex

Barbara Granosik – trader
(42) 63 17 314
+48 605 101 897
barbara.granosik@trade-stomil.pl

Andrzej Hofmokl – logistics manager
(42) 63 17 321
+48 605 101 892
andrzej.hofmokl@trade-stomil.pl

Tires Division

Passenger cars, vans, suv and 4×4

Mariusz Skrobirando – product manager of NOKIAN TYRES
(42) 63 17 327
+48 607 617 027
mariusz.skrobirando@trade-stomil.pl

Industrial tires

Rafał Krakowiak – trader
(42) 63 17 332
+48 603 966 860
rafal.krakowiak@trade-stomil.pl

Truck tires

Włodzimierz Drab – menager of truck tires
(42) 63 17 324
+48 607 068 639
wlodzimierz.drab@trade-stomil.pl

Tomasz Drzewiecki – trader
(42) 63 17 328
+48 607 068 637
tomasz.drzewiecki@trade-stomil.pl

Jolanta Adasik – trader
(42) 63 17 326
+48 601 826 521
jolanta.adasik@trade-stomil.pl

Claim

Rafał Krakowiak – industrial tires and truck tires
(42) 63 17 332
+48 603 966 860
rafal.krakowiak@trade-stomil.pl

click to open a: Trade-Stomil complaint form

B2B:

http://hurtopon.trade-stomil.pl/

Find us:

Trade-Stomil na Facebooku